Retail Keynote 

Sun, March 20, 2021

6:10 PM PDT

Mon, March 21, 2021

10:10 AM CST

Zhao Yingming 

Vice President of JD Retail

International Relations Keynote II

Mon, March 22, 2021

6:25 PM PDT

Tue, March 23, 2021

10:25 AM CST

Shen Dingli

Professor of international relations at Fudan University

International Relations Roundtable

Mon, March 22, 2021

6:55 PM PDT

Tue, March 23, 2021

10:55 AM CST

Paul Evans

Professor of Asian and trans-Pacific international relations at the University of British Columbia

Shen Dingli

Professor of international relations at Fudan University

Zhen Han

Professor of political science at the University of British Columbia

Closing Ceremony

Fri, March 22, 2021

7:45 PM PDT

Sat, March 23, 2021

11:45 AM CST

Michael Hawes

CEO of Fulbright Canada

Opening Ceremony

Fri, March 19, 2021

6:00 PM PDT

Sat, March 20, 2021

10:00 AM CST

Dashan

Canadian media personality and cultural ambassador

Kai Li

Senior Associate Dean at the UBC Sauder School of Business

Yu Minhong

Founder and Chairman of New Oriental Education and Technology Group

Ventures Keynote III

Fri, March 19, 2021

19:20 PM PDT

Sat, March 20, 2021

11:20 AM CST

Song Hongbing

Author of the financial bestseller Currency Wars

Ventures Keynote I

Fri, March 19, 2021

6:30 PM PDT

Sat, March 20, 2021

10:30 AM CST

William Ma

Former Chief Investment Officer of Noah Holdings

Technology Keynote I

Sun, March 21, 2021

6:10 PM PDT

Mon, March 22, 2021

10:10 AM CST

Andreas Weigend 

Former Chief Scientist of Amazon and the author of the book Data for the People

Technology Roundtable

Sun, March 21, 2021

6:40 PM PDT

Mon, March 22, 2021

10:40  AM CST

Chris Pereira

President and CEO of Canadian Ecosystem Institute

Andreas Weigend 

Former Chief Scientist of Amazon and the author of the book Data for the People

Olivera Zatezalo

Chief Security Officer of Huawei Canada

Technology Keynote II

Sun, March 21, 2021

7:30 PM PDT

Mon, March 22, 2021

11:30 AM CST

Zhou Yi 

Vice President of IBM

Ventures Keynote II

Fri, March 19, 2021

6:50 PM PDT

Sat, March 20, 2021

10:50 AM CST

Tytus Michalski

Managing Partner at Fresco Capital

International Relations Keynote I

Mon, March 22, 2021

6:05 PM PDT

Tue, March 23, 2021

10:05 AM CST

Ma Li

Professor of international negotiation at Peking University

 
 
 
 
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • WeChat
  • Weibo
  • RED